Board & Staff

The Community Foundation of the North Okanagan is grateful for our dedicated volunteers, staff, and partners that have a deep, personal commitment to our community. These individuals have offered their time and energy to support the community foundation through their knowledge and expertise.

We are forever grateful to those that have contributed to improving the quality of life in our community. Thank you!

Board of Directors:

Our Board of Directors generously volunteers their time and energy to lead the community foundation. Their knowledge and dedication help shape our work and ensure we remain in touch with the communities we serve.

  • Mike Nolan

    Board Chair

  • Annette Sharkey

    Vice Chair

  • George Agar


  • Herb Wong

    Past Chair

  • Teresa Kisilevich


  • Ryan Cucheron


  • Leigha Horsfield

    Leigha Horsfield


  • Tyson Amies


  • Steven Brandner

    Steven Brandner


  • Noelle Crombie

    Noelle Crombie


  • Dominik Dlouhy



Our small staff bring a wealth of experience, passion, and dedication to this work. They are the champions supporting our many partnerships, grantees, donors, and community initiatives.

  • Leanne Hammond

    Executive Director

  • Leanne Edwards

    Finance & Administrative Assistant

  • Lisa Deargle

    Communications Director

Leave a Reply